Genesis Logo

Patients Reviews

I have been a patient of Dr. Enty for over 10 years. After flying military fighters in a high G force environment I sustained neck and facet damage. It became so severe that I had headaches that were similar to what people with migraines suffer with. After several rounds of injections and rhizotomies I am now headache free. Dr. Enty is an outstanding Doctor that listens to the patient and can actually help.

Anonymous | Nov 30, 2020
(...)
I go to Dr Enty for CRPS. I tried everything for the pain, including physical therapy, arosti, nerve blocks, steroid shots, pain meds, and Intrathecal drug pumps. Lastly, we tried the Spinal Cord Stimulator and IT WORKS! Dr Enty did a great job and they were able to fit me in before the new year! I also want to brag about Debbie, the scheduler in Dr Enty's office. Debbie went above and beyond to find a way to get me in surgery at the last minute! I had my surgery on December 30th, so we had no time to waste. Thank you Dr Enty and Debbie for making me feel much better and allowing me to get back to work soon! My only complaint is that I was told that when they requested approval from my insurance company, that they requested it as a urgent matter. When I was talking to my insurance company to check on approval, I was told that it was not sent in as urgent. I'm glad i called or i probably wouldn't be approved until after the first of the year.

Kim T | Jan 02, 2020
(...)
I've been a patient of Dr. Enty's for several years. He is the best doctor and has the best staff I can imagine. I'm very critical by nature, so for me to review at all is truly something. I just know I owe it to other patients and their families to share my experience. I don't believe there is any better, and not nearly as good , as Dr. Enty. I have a severe connective tissue disease, nothing to work with here, yet he does. Blessings to the sainted souls who help the helpless. His nurse practitioner is truly a sainted soul, so is Christal, his nurse.

Anonymous | Dec 11, 2019
(...)
Dr. Enty, I’ve always appreciated coming to your office because you and your staff have always been excellent and upbeat. I am writing this regarding the recent addition to your team of Steven Sounders, PA-C. He treats me with the same upbeat manner and insight regarding my pain and anxieties. I recently went to HEB ER due to a fall and when I saw Steven the following week, I showed him the x-rays and CT scans. I'd been referred by my PCP to Spine Team Texas, but they said that the only location in DFW that could review C1 and C2 possible vertebrae injuries was University of Texas Southwestern. I asked Steven if he had any contacts at there that could recommend a doctor for me. Steven took it on as a personal request for assistance. Dr. Sunny Sharma was their recommendation and he was an excellent referral for me. After reviewing their MRI and x-rays, they discovered the damage had been caused by old injuries and arthritis. A big thanks to Steven for taking care of my request! We also want to recognize Denise and B. They are always there for us and take great care of me!!! You have a wonderful team, Dr. Enty! Gary Bun & Sherry Richardson

Anonymous | Nov 26, 2019
(...)
Overall my office experience was welcoming, ! On my first visit my office information and records had already been reviewed an treatment ready to be discussed for my situation. Excellent Specialist with caring and and knowledgeable , treatment and informations to make you feel comfortable with treatment.

Anonymous | Nov 25, 2019
(...)
Dr. Enty is a wonderful & caring! Highly recommend!

Anonymous | Sep 20, 2019
(...)
Office STAFF is so incompetent and UNPROFESSIONAL on every single level. They don’t know how to address customer’s on a professional manner, don’t know how to communicate effectively. They asked for co-pays upfront even before you’re seen by the doctor.  I called to address some pain area concerns and for each body part is a separate appointment, when it was outlined in the initial visit. Who does that?  GREEDY PRACTICE. Then to want to argue and get nasty! The harder issue is that how can Dr. Enty not be aware of these reviews and not address these concerns with his staff. His business and practice are being effected. Do you homework, too many more competitors, who are professional and nice.

Del M. | Jan 21, 2019
(...)
Dr. Don Enty is a great physician! Dr. Don Enty has great bed side manners and really cares for his patients. I have been a patient of Dr. Enty for Many years to avoid surgery. I am very thankful & blessed to have Dr. Enty and his staff and nurses for helping me avoid surgery. Thank you, Petra Frank

Anonymous | Dec 26, 2018
(...)
I had a motor vehicle rear-end accident in a 65 mph zone in 2001. Totaled my lower back and neck. After 2 failed back and 1 neck surgery and every type of injection possible, stimulator, I am left with chronic pain. I went to Dr Enty because a friend referred me to him as he is performing stem cell options. I believe that technology is going to catch up and will be able to help me down the road. At my appointment, I originally scheduled to discuss my back but my neck flared up after scheduling. I asked if they could give me some facet injections in my neck but the nurse said I would have to schedule another appt (which is reasonable). Dr. Enty looked at my neck and took me in the treatment room and performed the injections. I cannot tell you how much I appreciated his kindness. This was my 2nd appt (first one to meet him) at his facility. I have continued to be a patient. The last few visits were with the nurse practitioner. Her kindness, support and encouragement with PT and Medical Massage therapy has been awesome. This doctor has implemented a "team" to care for his patience that work TOGETHER. The nurse practitioner communicates to the doctor. I feel confident in the management of Dr Enty's team.

Anonymous | Nov 10, 2018
(...)
Dr. Enty has been treating me for 2 years. I have CRPS from a break in my elbow and torn ligaments. Since 12/17 I have been diagnosed with a blood disorder that has affected my hip bone and problems with my knee. He has been a tremendous with helping to reduce my pain levels. All of the office staff are attentive and caring. I would recommend him to anyone. I am not a good patient to deal with either when I am hurting.

Jessica | Oct 22, 2018
(...)
Excellent treatment. Trys to work with my pain. Has an excellent staff!

Anonymous | Jul 19, 2018
(...)
He punctured a nerve and now I am in constant pain! Stay away from him!

Anonymous | Apr 21, 2018
(...)
4.28